TIMEPLAN OSLO OG HALVORSBØLE (JEVNAKER)

MonthWeekDay
February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28 January, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00
Tuesday 29 January, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 30 January, 2019 Thursday 31 January, 2019 Friday 1 February, 2019 Saturday 2 February, 2019 Sunday 3 February, 2019
Monday 4 February, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 5 February, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 6 February, 2019 Thursday 7 February, 2019 Friday 8 February, 2019 Saturday 9 February, 2019 Sunday 10 February, 2019
Monday 11 February, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 Thursday 14 February, 2019 Friday 15 February, 2019 Saturday 16 February, 2019 Sunday 17 February, 2019
Monday 18 February, 2019

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 20 February, 2019 Thursday 21 February, 2019 Friday 22 February, 2019 Saturday 23 February, 2019 Sunday 24 February, 2019
Monday 25 February, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 26 February, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 Thursday 28 February, 2019 Friday 1 March, 2019 Saturday 2 March, 2019 Sunday 3 March, 2019