MonthWeekDay
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 30 December, 2019Tuesday 31 December, 2019Wednesday 1 January, 2020Thursday 2 January, 2020Friday 3 January, 2020Saturday 4 January, 2020Sunday 5 January, 2020
Monday 6 January, 2020Tuesday 7 January, 2020Wednesday 8 January, 2020Thursday 9 January, 2020Friday 10 January, 2020Saturday 11 January, 2020Sunday 12 January, 2020
Monday 13 January, 2020

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 14 January, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 15 January, 2020Thursday 16 January, 2020Friday 17 January, 2020Saturday 18 January, 2020Sunday 19 January, 2020
Monday 20 January, 2020

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 21 January, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 22 January, 2020Thursday 23 January, 2020Friday 24 January, 2020Saturday 25 January, 2020

LØRDAGSYOGA MED ACEM-MEDITASJON 11:00

LØRDAGSYOGA MED ACEM-MEDITASJON 11:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020
Monday 27 January, 2020

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 28 January, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 29 January, 2020Thursday 30 January, 2020Friday 31 January, 2020Saturday 1 February, 2020Sunday 2 February, 2020