TIMEPLAN OSLO OG HALVORSBØLE (JEVNAKER)

MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 25 February, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 26 February, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 27 February, 2019 Thursday 28 February, 2019 Friday 1 March, 2019 Saturday 2 March, 2019 Sunday 3 March, 2019
Monday 4 March, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 5 March, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Wednesday 6 March, 2019 Thursday 7 March, 2019 Friday 8 March, 2019 Saturday 9 March, 2019 Sunday 10 March, 2019
Monday 11 March, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 12 March, 2019 Wednesday 13 March, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Thursday 14 March, 2019 Friday 15 March, 2019 Saturday 16 March, 2019 Sunday 17 March, 2019
Monday 18 March, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 19 March, 2019 Wednesday 20 March, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Thursday 21 March, 2019 Friday 22 March, 2019 Saturday 23 March, 2019 Sunday 24 March, 2019
Monday 25 March, 2019

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA FLOW 2 17:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 Wednesday 27 March, 2019

YOGA BASIC 18:30

YOGA BASIC 18:30
Thursday 28 March, 2019 Friday 29 March, 2019 Saturday 30 March, 2019 Sunday 31 March, 2019