MonthWeekDay
March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 24 February, 2020

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 25 February, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 26 February, 2020Thursday 27 February, 2020Friday 28 February, 2020Saturday 29 February, 2020

LØRDAGSYOGA MED ACEM-MEDITASJON 11:00

LØRDAGSYOGA MED ACEM-MEDITASJON 11:00
Sunday 1 March, 2020
Monday 2 March, 2020

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 3 March, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 4 March, 2020Thursday 5 March, 2020Friday 6 March, 2020Saturday 7 March, 2020Sunday 8 March, 2020
Monday 9 March, 2020

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 10 March, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 11 March, 2020Thursday 12 March, 2020Friday 13 March, 2020

YOGAHELG PÅ HALVORSBØLE Overnattingskurs

YOGAHELG PÅ HALVORSBØLE Overnattingskurs
Saturday 14 March, 2020

YOGAHELG PÅ HALVORSBØLE Overnattingskurs

YOGAHELG PÅ HALVORSBØLE Overnattingskurs
Sunday 15 March, 2020

YOGAHELG PÅ HALVORSBØLE Overnattingskurs

YOGAHELG PÅ HALVORSBØLE Overnattingskurs
Monday 16 March, 2020

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 19:00

YOGA BASIC 19:00
Tuesday 17 March, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 18 March, 2020Thursday 19 March, 2020Friday 20 March, 2020Saturday 21 March, 2020Sunday 22 March, 2020
Monday 23 March, 2020

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 17:15
Tuesday 24 March, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 25 March, 2020Thursday 26 March, 2020Friday 27 March, 2020Saturday 28 March, 2020

LØRDAGSYOGA MED ACEM-MEDITASJON 11:00

LØRDAGSYOGA MED ACEM-MEDITASJON 11:00
Sunday 29 March, 2020
Monday 30 March, 2020

YOGA BASIC 17:15

YOGA BASIC 17:15
Tuesday 31 March, 2020

YOGA FLOW 17:00

YOGA FLOW 17:00
Wednesday 1 April, 2020Thursday 2 April, 2020Friday 3 April, 2020Saturday 4 April, 2020Sunday 5 April, 2020